DSA war's oder: Die Erfindung des Gitarrespiels

Live at Sillhöfe 3, 5.7.2002

Look at the invitation
the invitation, inviting
Look at the fascinating event
gregor and chrisu, preparing david, babsi, georg, martin, waiting lisi and johanna fidl on the balcony
should we begin? and on we go david and his speech johanna, lisi (legs), georg, martin (heads)
martin between johanna's and lisi's legs the end gregor, relaxing johanna, happy (cecilia in the background)
babsi, david, martin - tired? david and girls sarah and georg chrisu and claudia
Download songs as MP3
  1. Intro (spoken, 793.287 byte)
  2. Autumn Leaves (2.651.951 byte)
  3. Eleanor Rigby (3.334.896 byte)
  4. Peter's Fancy (2.589.675 byte)
  5. Steel Guitar Rag (1.855.739 byte)
  6. Katz Rag (2.075.672 byte)
  7. Matesa (3.706.880 byte)
  1. Country Line (2.388.219 byte)
  2. Sugar and Spice (2.090.632 byte)
  3. Montagu's Pact (1.681.450 byte)
  4. The Foggy Dew (1.795.553 byte)
  5. Harry Lime Theme (2.589.257 byte)
  6. Davids Ansprache (spoken, 1.074.991 byte)
Listen to songs with RealPlayer
  1. Intro (spoken)
  2. Autumn Leaves
  3. Eleanor Rigby
  4. Peter's Fancy
  5. Steel Guitar Rag
  6. Katz Rag
  7. Matesa
  1. Country Line
  2. Sugar and Spice
  3. Montagu's Pact
  4. The Foggy Dew
  5. Harry Lime Theme
  6. Davids Ansprache (spoken)
Buy as CD
For those of you who prefer a classic round silver disc or a MiniDisc: just order it in our online shop.


© Trio Infernal 2002
authors: Chrisu & Gregor
last update: 3.3.2005